KafkaLogo

Phone: 715-693-2327

214501 Highway 107 Mosinee, WI 54455

213202 Highway 107 Mosinee, WI 54455

Email: Info@kafkaconveyors.net

Kafka Equipment Logo3

Kafka Conveyors & Equipment Inc.

214501 State Highway 107

Mosinee, WI 54455

 

Phone: 715-693-2327  

Toll Free: 888-693-2327

Fax: 715-693-2351

 

General Email: info@kafkaconveyors.net

Owner: Jim - jim@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Sales: Mike - mikesebold@gmail.com   Cell: 715-573-4343

Outside Sales: Bruce - bruce@kafkaconveyors.net  

Cell: 715-870-1433

                   

Operations Manager: Gerald - gerald@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Shop Manager: Kelly - kelly@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Senior Buyer: Jill - jill@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Accounting: Kelsi - kelsi@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Engineer: Troy - troy@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Draftsmen: Mike - mike@kafkaconveyors.net

                      Brian  - brian@kafkaconveyors.net

 

 

 

 

Contact Us Today !