KafkaLogo

Phone: 715-693-2327

1388 Highway 107 Mosinee, WI 54455

Email: Info@kafkaconveyors.net

Phone: 715-693-2327  

Toll Free: 888-693-2327

Fax: 715-693-2351

 

General Email: info@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Address: Kafka Conveyors & Equipment Inc.

                 1388 State Highway 107

                 Mosinee, WI 54455

 

Owner: Jim - jim@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Sales: Mike - mikesebold@gmail.com

                        Cell: 715-573-4343

 

Shop Mgr: Kelly - kelly@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Accounting: Kelsi - kelsi@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Purchasing/Transport: Jill - jill@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Engineer: Troy - troy@kafkaconveyors.net

 

Draftsman: Mike - mike@kafkaconveyors.net

 

 

 

Contact Us Today !